Shadow Man
© 1994 Numa Records/Machine Music Ltd.

A compilation of music videos from 1983-1994.

Track Listings
1 Warriors
2 Your Fascination
3 Berserker
4 Call Out The Dogs
5 Heart
6 This Is Love
7 New Thing From London Town
8 Emotion
9 I Can't Stop
10 My Dying Machine
11 Machine And Soul

Let us know what you think of this video! Send your email to, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.