Tubeway Army
(BEGA 4)
© 1979 Beggar's Banquet Records

Track Listings
1 Listen To The Sirens
2 My Shadow In Vain
3 The Life Machine
4 Friends
5 Something's In The House
6 Everyday I Die
7 Steel And You
8 My Love Is A Liquid
9 Are You Real?
10 The Dream Police
11 Jo The Waiter
12 Zero Bars (Mr. Smith)

Let us know what you think of this album! Send your email to, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.