The Fury
(CDNUMA 1003)
© 1985 Numa Records/Machine Music Ltd.

Track Listings
1 Call Out The Dogs
2 This Disease
3 Your Fascination
4 Miracles
5 The Pleasure Skin
6 Creatures
7 Tricks
8 God Only Knows
9 I Still Remember

Let us know what you think of this album! Send your email to, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.