(BEGA 19)
© 1980 Beggar's Banquet Records

Track Listings
# UK Edition US Edition
1 This Wreckage This Wreckage
2 The Aircrash Bureau The Aircrash Bureau
3 Telekon Telekon
4 Remind Me To Smile Remind Me To Smile
5 Sleep By Windows I Die: You Die
6 I'm An Agent I'm An Agent
7 I Dream Of Wires I Dream Of Wires
8 Remember I Was Vapour Remember I Was Vapour
9 Please Push No More Please Push No More
10 The Joy Circuit The Joy Circuit

Let us know what you think of this album! Send your email to, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.