Strange Charm
(CDNUMA 1005)
© 1986 Numa Records/Machine Music Ltd.

Track Listings
1 My Breathing
2 Unknown And Hostile
3 The Sleeproom
4 New Thing From London Town
5 I Can't Stop
6 Strange Charm
7 The Need
8 This Is Love

Let us know what you think of this album! Send your email to, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.