(NUMACD 1011/NUMACDX 1011)
© 1994 Numa Records/Machine Music Ltd.
Regular and extended editions were produced. The latter contains the same songs but in remixed, extended form.

Track Listings
1 Pray
2 Deadliner
3 A Question Of Faith
4 Desire
5 Scar
6 Love And Napalm
7 You Walk In My Soul
8 Magic
9 Bleed
10 The Seed Of A Lie

Let us know what you think of this album! Send your email to, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.