(BEGA 7)
© 1979 Beggar's Banquet Records

Track Listings
1 Me! I Disconnect From You
2 Are "Friends" Electric?
3 The Machman
4 Praying To The Aliens
5 Down In The Park
6 You Are In My Vision
7 Replicas
8 It Must Have Been Years
9 When The Machines Rock
10 I Nearly Married A Human

Let us know what you think of this album! Send your email to, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.