Machine + Soul
(NUMACD 1009/NUMACDX 1009)
© 1992 Numa Records/Machine Music Ltd.

Track Listings
  Regular Edition Extended Edition
1 Machine And Soul Machine And Soul
2 Generator Generator
3 The Skin Game The Skin Game
4 Poison Poison
5 I Wonder I Wonder
6 Emotion Emotion
7 Cry Cry
8 U Got The Look U Got The Look
9 Love Isolation Love Isolation
10   Dark Mountain
11   The Hauntings
12   In A Glasshouse
13   Hanoi

Let us know what you think of this album! Send your email to, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.