I, Assassin
(BEGA 40)
© 1982 Beggar's Banquet Records

Track Listings
1 White Boys And Heroes
2 War Songs
3 A Dream Of Siam
4 Music For Chameleons
5 This Is My House
6 I, Assassin
7 The 1930's Rust
8 We Take Mystery (To Bed)

Let us know what you think of this album! Send your email to joey@lindstrom.com, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.