(NUMACD 1001)
© 1984 Numa Records/Machine Music Ltd. & The Numan Group Of Companies

Track Listings
1 Berserker
2 This Is New Love
3 The Secret
4 My Dying Machine
5 Cold Warning
6 Pump It Up
7 The God Film
8 A Child With The Ghost
9 The Hunter

Let us know what you think of this album! Send your email to, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.