White Noise
(NUMACD 1002)
© 1985 Numa Records/Machine Music Ltd.

Track Listings
# Disc One Disc Two
1 Intro This Prison Moon
2 Berserker I Die: You Die
3 Metal My Dying Machine
4 Me! I Disconnect From You Cars
5 Remind Me To Smile We Take Mystery (To Bed)
6 Sister Surprise We Are Glass
7 Music For Chameleons This Is New Love
8 The Iceman Comes My Shadow In Vain
9 Cold Warning Are 'Friends' Electric?
10 Down In The Park  

Let us know what you think of this album! Send your email to joey@lindstrom.com, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.