The Skin Mechanic
© 1989 Illegal Records/Independent Record Syndicate

Track Listings
1 Survival
2 Respect
3 Call Out The Dogs
4 Cars
5 Hunger
6 Down In The Park
7 New Anger
8 Creatures
9 Are 'Friends' Electric?
10 Young Heart
11 We Are Glass
12 I Die: You Die
13 I Can't Stop

Let us know what you think of this album! Send your email to, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.