Living Ornaments '79-'80
(BOX 1)
© 1981 Beggar's Banquet

Track Listings
# Disc One Disc Two
1 Airlane This Wreckage
2 Cars I Die: You Die
3 We Are So Fragile M.E.
4 Films Everyday I Die
5 Something's In The House Down In The Park
6 My Shadow In Vain Remind Me To Smile
7 Conversation The Joy Circuit
8 The Dream Police Tracks
9 Metal Are 'Friends' Electric?
10   We Are Glass

Let us know what you think of this album! Send your email to, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.