Dream Corrosion
(NUMACD 1010)
© 1994 Numa Records/Machine Music Ltd.

Also Available On Video

Track Listings
# Disc One Disc Two
1 Mission (intro) Cars
2 Machine And Soul Voix
3 Outland You Are In My Vision
4 Me! I Disconnect From You It Must Have Been Years
5 We Are So Fragile That's Too Bad
6 Respect Remind Me To Smile
7 Shame I'm An Agent
8 Films Are 'Friends' Electric?
9 Dream Killer My Breathing
10 Down In The Park I Don't Believe
11 My World Storm Bombers
12 The Machman Jo The Waiter
13 Generator We Are Glass
14 Noise Noise  

Let us know what you think of this album! Send your email to joey@lindstrom.com, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.