Dark Light
(NUMACD 1012)
© 1995 Numa Records/Machine Music Ltd.

Track Listings
# Disc One Disc Two
1 Pray (intro) Stormtrooper In Drag
2 A Question Of Faith Deadliner
3 I Dream Of Wires Bleed
4 Noise Noise The Dream Police
5 Listen To The Sirens I Die: You Die
6 Everyday I Die The Hunter
7 Desire Remind Me To Smile
8 Friends Are 'Friends' Electric?
9 Scar Do You Need The Service?
10 Magic Love And Napalm
11 Praying To The Aliens Jo The Waiter
12 Replicas I'm An Agent
13 Mean Street  

Let us know what you think of this album! Send your email to joey@lindstrom.com, indicating how you score this album on a scale of 0 to 10 (10 being a masterpiece, 0 being a waste of plastic and metal). Your vote (and optional review) will appear on the Critics page.